Boathouse Climbing

Offering Indoor Outdoor Activities 25 10cm 5

Opening Hours

Hours vary according to school term and holiday times.

We are operational 7 days a week, with various activities suitable for all ages. If the centre is advertised as closed please get in touch as instructional sessions are available outside of advertised times if we can accommodate.

Our holiday timetable is scheduled to Conwy Schools, if you are visiting and we are advertised as closed please get in touch as explained above.

Link for School Term Opening 2024

Spring Term

Monday 8th January - Sunday 11th February

Monday 19th February - Sunday 24th March

Summer Term

Monday 8th April - Sunday 26th May

Monday 3rd June - Sunday 21st July

Link for Holiday Opening 2024

Half Term: Monday 12th February - Sunday 18th February

Easter: Monday 25th March - Sunday 7th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May - Special Hours 10am-4pm

Half Term: Monday 27th May - Sunday 2nd June

Summer: Monday 22nd July - Sunday 1st September

Call Now: 01492 35 35 35